top of page

The flow of life?


I know this pyramid well, I have dabbled in the lower phases for a long time and I have dealt with plenty of people in the upper three phases. I absolutely, without a doubt believe in this hierarchy. If you don't have the first layers covered you won't think of the next. I can attest to this fact.

For a long time I was in survival mode. Meaning in the context that my financial future was far from secure and without knowing how to improve it. I can tell you that money worries will trigger your most basic instincts. Did you think that I was at all concerned with relationships or belonging? Not at all but as soon as I had money in my pocket, I instantly went to tier 3. It is really an amazing thing. If you tick one box your mind automatically starts thinking of the next. At least that was in my case. In which tier do you think people get stuck the most?

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page